Contact Us » Contact Your Child's Teacher

Contact Your Child's Teacher

westside school logo

Employee Position Email 
Courtlyn Alexander 4th Grade Teacher calexander@athensk8.net
Dorothy Bell Instructional Assistant dbell@athensk8.net
Sonya Bivens Instructional Coach sbivens@athensk8.net
Kelly  Boggess Food Service Woker kboggess@athensk8.net
Tammy Bohannon 5th Grade Teacher tbohannon@athensk8.net
Louisa Brackett Food Service Worker lo.brackett@athensk8.net
Anna Brown Food Service Worker an.brown@athensk8.net
Tara Comerford 3rd Grade Teacher/3rd Grade Level Leader tcomerford@athensk8.net
Judy Ferguson Food Service Worker/Bus Monitor ju.ferguson@athensk8.net
Jana Forrest Media Specialist jforrest@athensk8.net
Karen Franks 5th Grade Teacher/5th Grade Level Leader kfranks@athensk8.net
Emily Green Instructional Assistant egreen@athensk8.net
Victoria Guadangno 5th Grade Teacher vguadagno@athensk8.net
Amanda Guffey 3rd Grade Teacher aguffey@athensk8.net
Jennifer Harrison 4th Grade Teacher jharrison@athensk8.net
Brady Jenkins 5th Grade Teacher bjenkins@athensk8.net 
Stephanie Johnson Food Service Worker st.johnson@athensk8.net
Teresa Johnson Art Teacher tjohnson@athensk8.net 
Susan Kilby Instructional Assistant skilby@athensk8.net
Tracy Lee Principal tlee@athensk8.net
Leslie Martin 5th Grade Teacher lmartin@athensk8.net
Buffy McDonald 3rd Grade Teacher bmcdonald@athensk8.net
Christy Medrano Title I Teacher cmedrano@athensk8.net
Lori Parente Secretary lparente@athensk8.net
Vanette Pierce Instructional Assistant vpierce@athensk8.net 
Helen Raper Custodian he.raper@athensk8.net
Tammy Shamblin 3rd Grade Teacher tshamblin@athensk8.net
Katie South Instructional Assistant ksouth@athensk8.net
Stephen Stansell Physical Education/Wellness Teacher sstansell@athensk8.net
Ruthye Thompson Instructional Assistant rthompson@athensk8.net
Gloria Versa Instructional Assistant gversa@athensk8.net
Buffy Wall School Counselor bwall@athensk8.net
Ashley Wallace Special Education Teacher awallace@athensk8.net
Jason Wallis 4th Grade Teacher jasonwallis@athensk8.net
Jennifer Wisz 4th Grade Teacher/4th Grade Level Leader jwisz@athensk8.net